A performance about the process of mourning to Bartok's sonata for solo violin and Bach's Chaconne.

The concert dance piece toured the Netherlands in 2018 /19 as part of Dutch Classical Talent

Pieter van Loenen - Violin
Carlo Camagni Frederik Kaijser - Dance
Peter Leung - Choreography
Lisenka Heijboer - Direction
Hendrik Walther - Light
Niels Nuijten - Dramaturgy

Made possible by Nationaal Jeugd Orkest